WELCOME TO YOUR TEAM MISSION ROOM


These sectors should help you create your Mission as you respond to the five elements of the mission. It is from here that we will link to other activities.
PATIM Reps: Cheryl Capozzoli - ccapozzoli@caiu.org Arthur Mitchell - amitchell@mciu.org
PDE Mentor: Jim Gates

Mini Misions


Mini-Mission #1 (Day 1 :Tuesday, 4:05 pm - 5:00pm : Nov 9th)
  • Advocating and Implementing Project Based Learning

Mini-Mission #2 (Day 2 :Wednesday, 9:40 am - Noon : Nov 10th)
  • Wisdom of the Crowd: Mission development / Reflection on Mission

Mini-Mission #3 (Day 2 :Wednesday, 3:35 pm : 5:00 pm : Nov 10th)
  • Know Your Support Systems for Full-speed Ahead

Mini-Mission #4 (Day 3 :Thursday, 10:30 am - Noon : Nov 11th)
  • Conquering Galactic Monsters with Proven Methodologies

Mini-Mission #5 (Day 3 :Thursday, 1:25 pm - 2:40 pm : Nov 11th)
  • Present & Revisit presentations, Post both team and individual missions



Team Mission

Team Protocol

Resistance is Futile
Resistance is Futile 2


Coach List

Berwick Area SD
EETT
1
16
y
Julie Cerasoli
jcerasoli@berwicksd.org
6
Magnolia A
Glendale SD

3
10
Y
Lindsay Kallas
lkallas@gsd1.org
6
Magnolia A
Mercer Area SD
EETT
2
4

Tracy Sevin
tsevin@mercer.k12.pa.us
6
Magnolia A
Mifflin County SD

0
11

G. Karen Galbraith
gkg26@mcsdk12.org
6
Magnolia A
Philipsburg-Osceola Area SD

1
10

Robin Bober
rbober@pomounties.org
6
Magnolia A
Valley View SD

3
19

Mary Gene Eagen
meagen@valleyviewsd.org
6
Magnolia A
Athens Area SD

2
17
y
Theresa Bustin
tbustin@athensasd.org
22
Magnolia A
Blacklick Valley SD

2
8

Carol Kennedy
ckennedy@bvsd.k12.pa.us
22
Magnolia A
Exeter Township SD

3
14

Todd Wegman
tawegman@exeter.k12.pa.us
22
Magnolia A
Greenwood SD

3
15

Sandra Derr
sderr@greenwoodsd.org
22
Magnolia A
Hempfield SD

2
13

Vicki Reed
vicki_reed@hempfieldsd.org
22
Magnolia A
Reading SD

1
14

Christopher Yeshulas
yeshulac@readingsd.org yeshulas@gmail.com
22
Magnolia A
Connellsville Area SD
EETT
3
1

Bridget Camp
bcamp@casdfalcons.org
37
Magnolia A
Connellsville Area SD
EETT
3
1

Linda Michael
lmichael@casdfalcons.org
37
Magnolia A
Curwensville Area SD
EETT
2
10
y
Mark Rudella
mrudella@curwensville.org
37
Magnolia A
Northern Lebanon SD

2
13

Elizabeth Smith
esmith@norleb.k12.pa.us
37
Magnolia A
Williams Valley SD

3
29

Scott Cecco
scecco@wvsd.k12.pa.us
37
Magnolia A
Wilson SD

2
14

Chris McCaffrey
mccchr@wilsonsd.org
37
Magnolia A
Fairview SD

2
5

Pamela Stevens
pstevens@fairview.iu5.org
53
Magnolia A
Freeport Area SD

3
28

Aimee J. Engleka
engleka@freeport.k12.pa.us
53
Magnolia A
New Hope Solebury

3
22

Mary Schwander
kelvey@nhsd.org mschwander@nhsd.org
53
Magnolia A
Pleasant Valley

2
20

Patricia McLain
mclain.patricia@pvbears.org
53
Magnolia A
Wallingford-Swarthmore SD

3
25

Xaras Collins-Brown
xcollins-brown@wssd.org
53
Magnolia A







53
Magnolia A